Mizzou Calendar 2021/22 is made available to the general public, prospective students, and current students so that they can access course registration dates, enrollment dates and deadlines, semester events, and holidays.

In this article, we will learn how to check the University of Missouri 2021/2022 Academic Calendar from the comfort of your own home using a mobile device or a laptop.

Mizzou Calendar Summer 2021-2022

Mizzou Calendar Spring 2021-2022

Mizzou Calendar Fall 2021-2022

The Mizzou Calendar for 2021/2022 can be found by clicking Below.

Friday, March 5    Last day to register for Spring 2021 Mizzou Online 6-Month self-paced courses

Monday, March 8    Early registration begins, Fall 2021

Monday, March 8    Graduation application opens for December 2021

Monday, March 8    Mizzou Online 6-month self-paced course registration begins, Fall 2021

Monday, March 8    Undergraduate readmits registration begins, Fall 2021

Friday, March 26    Early registration ends, Fall 2021

Friday, March 26    Undergraduate readmits registration ends, Fall 2021

June 2021

Monday, June 14    New and readmitted graduate students registration begins, Fall 2021

July 2021

Thursday, July 8    Mizzou Online 6-month self-paced coursework begins, Fall 2021

August 2021

Monday, Aug. 16    Cooperative Cross-enrollment Agreement with Columbia College registration begins, Fall 2021

Monday, Aug. 16    MMACU registration begins, Fall 2021

Monday, Aug. 16    Regular registration begins, Fall 2021

Monday, Aug. 16    Visiting students and dual high school students registration begins, Fall 2021

Friday, Aug. 20    Cooperative Cross-enrollment Agreement with Columbia College registration ends, Fall 2021

Friday, Aug. 20    MMACU registration ends, Fall 2021

Friday, Aug. 20    Regular registration ends, Fall 2021

Friday, Aug. 20    Visiting students and dual high school students registration ends, Fall 2021

Monday, Aug. 23    Class work begins at 8 a.m., Fall 2021

Monday, Aug. 23    Classwork begins, Fall 2021

Monday, Aug. 23    Late registration begins, Fall 2021

Monday, Aug. 30    Last day to register, add or change sections, Fall 2021

Tuesday, Aug. 31    Drop only begins, Fall 2021

September 2021

Friday, Sept. 3    Last day to change grading option, Fall 2021

Monday, Sept. 6    Labor Day

Monday, Sept. 6    Labor Day Holiday (no classes), Fall 2021

Monday, Sept. 20    Census Day, Fall 2021

Monday, Sept. 27    Drop only ends, Fall 2021

Monday, Sept. 27    Graduation Application priority deadline for December 2021 graduates- Meeting priority deadline ensures your name will appear in the Commencement program

Monday, Sept. 27    Last day to drop course without a grade, Fall 2021

October 2021

Tuesday, Oct. 26    Last day to register for Mizzou Online 6 month self-paced courses, Fall 2021

November 2021

Monday, Nov. 8    First Gen Day Open House in Office of the University Registrar

Monday, Nov. 15    Last day to change divisions, Fall 2021

Saturday, Nov. 20    Thanksgiving recess begins at close of day*, Fall 2021

Saturday, Nov. 20    Thanksgiving recess begins close of day, Fall 2021

Sunday, Nov. 28    Thanksgiving recess ends, Fall 2021

Monday, Nov. 29    Class work resumes at 8 a.m., Fall 2021

Monday, Nov. 29    Classwork resumes, Fall 2021

December 2021

Monday, Dec. 6    Last day to withdraw from a course, Fall 2021

Monday, Dec. 6    Last day to withdraw from the Term (University), Fall 2021

Thursday, Dec. 9    Class work ends @ close of day*, Fall 2021

Thursday, Dec. 9    Fall 2021 classwork ends

Friday, Dec. 10    Graduation Application final deadline for December 2021 graduates

Friday, Dec. 10    Reading Day, Fall 2021

Monday, Dec. 13    Final examinations begin, Fall 2021

Friday, Dec. 17    Commencement Weekend, Fall 2021

Friday, Dec. 17    Commencement, Fall 2021

Friday, Dec. 17    Fall 2021 semester ends

Friday, Dec. 17    Fall semester closes @ close of day*, Fall 2021

Friday, Dec. 17    Final Examinations end, Fall 2021

Friday, Dec. 17    Commencement, Fall 2021

Friday, Dec. 17    Commencement, Fall 2021

Tuesday, Dec. 21    Grades Due, Fall 2021


Mizzou website

missouri.edu/

We have also provided direct links to the Mizzou official website for easy navigation to the portal of choice to perform the various academic actions you require.

Final Thoughts on Mizzou Calendar 2021-2022

We hope this blog post has made it easier for you to view the Mizzou 2021/2022 Calendar from the convenience of your own home.

NB: Students and the General are to note that Management has set the academic calendar for the University of Missouri and dates may be changed at their discretion.

Write A Comment